Mireille's Journey To Health

REAL, FRUGAL, HEALTHY, and FUN!!!

A Glimpse Of My Healthy Eating Pages – Breakfast to Dinner, Snacks to Deserts, Everything Between!

Hey Everyone!!!

I want to do something a little different on this post.  I know that because I post my recipes on my Healthy Eating page, those who follow my blog by email or through wordpress don’t always get notified when I post a recipe, so I thought I’d share what I have so far, in case you wanted to check it out.  My recipes are very clean, whole-foods/plant based, with a strong paleo influence.  I try to avoid legumes, most grains, and most dairy.  You will see a little oatmeal, the occasional rice, very occasional hard cheese, and quite a bit of Greek yogurt.  Every recipe, even the chocolatey dessert ones offer a ton of nutritional bang in every bite.  Keep in mind, I’m continuously adding to my Healthy Eating page, so if you want to follow along, you can follow me on Pinterest or on Facebook.  I try to share everything on both of those sites.  I also love when other people share my pages and recipes (wink wink)!  Alright, let’s get started:

Apple Cinnamon Fruit & Nut Bars

Chocolate, Cashew, Coconut Brownie Bar

Chocolate, Cashew, Coconut Brownie Bar

Blueberry-smothered pancakes

Blueberry-smothered oat and protein pancakes.

Tastes like old-fashioned banana pudding

Chia Banana Pudding

Indian Inspired Mango Chia Pudding

Indian Inspired, Mango Chia Pudding

Peanut Butter Protein Oatmeal

Sammy’s Special Oatmeal (Peanut butter protein oatmeal)

eggs on the go

Sausage Spinach Eggs 2 Go

“Chew”bacca, Blueberry Green Tea Jellies

Dark Chocolate Bark, Nutritional Bang In Every Bite!

Dark Chocolate Bark, Nutritional Bang In Every Bite!

pina colada honey chews

Pina Colada Honey Chews

Raspberry Lemon Gummies, Guest Post By Ashley

Raspberry Lemon Gummies, Guest Post By Ashley

Cinnamon Date Crackers

Cinnamon Date Crackers

Homemade Parmesan Spinach Crackers

Homemade Parmesan Spinach Crackers

Homemade Sweet Potato Chips

Homemade Sweet Potato Chips

Honey Mustard Zucchini Chips

Honey Mustard Zucchini Chips

Maple Bacon Sweet Potato Chips

Maple Bacon Sweet Potato Chips

Oven-Baked, Dill, Red Onion Rings

Oven-Baked, Dill, Red Onion Rings

Plantain Dill Pickle Chips

Plantain Dill Pickle Chips

Savory Pumpkin Crackers

Savory Pumpkin Crackers

Cinnamon Date Yogurt Dip

Cinnamon Date Yogurt Dip

Lemon Ginger Greek Yogurt Dip

Lemon Ginger Greek Yogurt Dip

Raw date caramel

Raw Date Caramel

Traditional Greek Yogurt Dip

Traditional Greek Yogurt Dip

3-ingredient Protein Popsicles

3-ingredient Protein Popsicles

Dairy-Free Mint Chocolate Chip Ice Cream

Dairy-Free Mint Chocolate Chip Ice Cream

Sweet Potato Frozen Yogurt

Sweet Potato Frozen Yogurt

Kombucha - Guest Post By Everything After Coffee

Kombucha – Guest Post By Everything After Coffee

Green Smoothie

Super easy green smoothie!

Double Chocolate Brownie Bite Cookies

Double Chocolate Brownie Bite Cookies

Double chocolate cake with caramel topping

Delicious double chocolate cake with caramel topping

Ooey Gooey Chocolate Caramel Bars

Ooey Gooey Chocolate Caramel Bars

Paleo Busy Day Cookies

Paleo Busy Day Cookies

Mini Pumpkin Pies

Mini Pumpkin Pies

Sugar Pie tartlets

Mini Sugar Pies

Wholesome chocolate chip

Wholesome Chocolate Chip Cookies

Crisp Salad With A Banana Avocado Dressing

Crisp Salad With A Banana Avocado Dressing

Summer Salad With Maple, Lemon, Ginger Dressing

Spring Salad With Maple, Lemon, Ginger Dressing

Wholesome chili

The best, wholesome, hearty chili, with no beans, and tons of flavor!

Paleo Raspberry Pina Colada Cheesecake With A Macaroon Crust

Paleo Raspberry Pina Colada Cheesecake With A Macaroon Crust

Sweet Ginger Garlic Plantain Chips

Sweet Ginger Garlic Plantain Chips

Simple Chicken Salad With A Honey Lime Vinaigrette

Simple Chicken Salad With A Honey Lime Vinaigrette

Chocolate Chip Cookie Cake

Paleo Chocolate Chip Cookie Cake

Please share your favorite recipes with friends, family, and on your favorite social media sites!  Do you have a recipe you’d like me to guest post?  Let me know!  Do you have a recipe you’d like me to create?  Let me know!  This is my nerdy, goofy, passionate hobby.  I love to play with healthy food in the kitchen and make it taste sinfully delicious!

 

3 comments on “A Glimpse Of My Healthy Eating Pages – Breakfast to Dinner, Snacks to Deserts, Everything Between!

  1. Carrie Heward
    May 19, 2015

    Love the shares! Gives me some hope I could do it 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Mireille's Journey To Health

Leave a Reply

