Mireille's Journey To Health

REAL, FRUGAL, HEALTHY, and FUN!!!

Fabletics Black Capri Leggings Giveaway!!! Ends 11/15/2015

black capriLet’s do another giveaway, shall we?!  I love Fabletics!  It is such a great line of clothing for working out.  I’m giving away a brand new pair of their Salar Capris (size 6).   They are super smooth, chafe-resistant, with a convenient hidden pocket, moisture wicking, and have a four-way stretch.  Giveaway ends 11/15/2015, so hurry and get entered!

Click  HERE to enter!
10 comments on “Fabletics Black Capri Leggings Giveaway!!! Ends 11/15/2015

  1. Pingback: Healthy Living Blogging Event – Inspire A Healthy Change – Open To All | Mireille's Journey To Health

  2. ranu802
    September 25, 2015

    Nice leggings, Mireille. 🙂

    Like

  3. cravethecookbook
    September 25, 2015

    Entered!

    Like

  4. Aaron
    September 26, 2015

    I accidentally hit the “blogging event” – I don’t blog – but I will rt and such to erase my mistake‽ Sorry and thanks =/

    Liked by 1 person

    • mireillesjourneytohealth
      September 26, 2015

      The blogging event is open to bloggers and non-bloggers who feel they have something to share. Please, submit anything you have that could inspire a healthy change. It could be a story, a poem, a recipe, a workout, a photo, etc…

      Like

  5. Pingback: Fabletics Black Capri Leggings Giveaway at Mireille’s Journey To Health – Ends 11/15/2015 | Contest Corner: The Best Giveaways on The Net! | Oregon Coast Blogger

  6. MelodyJ
    November 14, 2015

    Size 6, that’s not happening. Good luck to to everyone who can enter.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Pingback: We Have A Winner | Mireille's Journey To Health

  8. Holly Chernoff
    January 30, 2016

    I was just reading your blog and saw I had won, 2 months to late ;((

    Liked by 1 person

    • mireillesjourneytohealth
      January 31, 2016

      Girl!!! I still have them! Wasn’t sure if I was ever going to hear from you, but I wanted to make sure I had them for you if I ever did. Message me on my blogs Facebook page and I will send them. 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 24, 2015 by in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , .
